Fall approaching :)

For lots of people the fall of the year is there favorite time of the year because of football (yuck) or Halloween. But, for me fall means bonfire time. I love to sit around the fire smelling the aroma of the wood burning and watching the fire dance, and the embers glow. Listening to it crackle and pop. Hearing my kids laugh and play as they roast there marshmallows. And enjoy the sticky gooey mess.

Another reason that I enjoy fall is that it’s almost Thanksgiving. Yep! That’s what I said it’s getting closer to Turkey Day!!! The beloved meal that I long for all year long!!

Edit 

Thanksgiving is a meal that I work hard on and make sure that I enjoy it to the fullest extent. And I mean fullest. While everyone has there reason to love this season. This is why I enjoy fall.

Leave a Reply

