I’m back

 

      This sign would be fitting for my house lol! We have had a summer that has flown by and once again school has started back and all the after school activities that follows. I have had so, much I could have and may still write about but, never the time to do it. There has been so many funny bloopers this summer. Kids say some of the craziest things you wonder where they come up with it. Hope fully things won’t be so hectic during football season.  Yeah, right who am I fooling. I will be running around acting looney. Looking like this guy. Until next time…..  

 

Leave a Reply

